fbpx

Rocky Mountain

Ecodharma Retreat Center

A Home for Meditation in Nature

Guhyapati in Conversation with David Loy: Ecodharma Past & Future; June 29, 11 am MDT (UTC-6)

Guhyapati is the founder of the Ecodharma Centre in northeast Spain. David Loy is a co-founder of the Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center in Colorado, USA. Guhyapati and David will be talking about the history and development of the two centers, as well as the meaning and future of the ecodharma movement.

June 29, 11 am MDT (UTC-6)

Live online event, to be broadcast on the RMERC website and Facebook page (here!), at:

10 am Pacific Time, U.S.
11 am Mountain Time, U.S.
1 pm Eastern Time, U.S.
7 pm Central European Time

Time Converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20210629T170000&p1=75

See the event here, on the RMERC Website: https://rmerc.org/guhyapati-in-conversation-with-david-loy-ecodharma-past/

See the event on the RMERC Facebook page

Let us know of any questions: admin@rmerc.org.

For other contact information, see Contact Us.

  • If you are inquiring about details regarding a specific retreat, please contact the retreat organizers directly. Thank you!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Join Our Mailing List, and Get a Chance to Win a Free Retreat
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
All new subscribers will be entered in a drawing for a free retreat at RMERC.
Good towards any retreat in 2022; value up to $500; no cash value.

For all donation options, see How to Help.